年間カレンダー

ダウンロードはこちら

 

2020-2021年度スクールカレンダー、重要日

*  下記日程は変更することがあります。

August 2020

Fri 21st:  Hikarigaoka Parents Orientation
Mon 24th:  Meguro Parents Orientation & PYP Partnership Conference, Hikarigaoka PYP/MYP Partnership Conference, G11-12 Regular Classes start
Tue 25th:  Meguro PYP Partnership Conference Day 2, Hikarigaoka PYP/MYP Partnership Conference Day 2
Wed 26th:  PYP/MYP Regular Classes start.
Mon 31st:  ASP starts

September 2020

Fri 4th to Sat 5th:  G11-12 Challenge Camp
Thu 17th to Fri 18th:  G4-8 Leadership Camp

October 2020

Mon 12th to Fri 16th:  G6-10 Residential Trips
Mon 19th to Fri 23rd:  Autumn Break

November 2020

Sat 7th:  Hikarigaoka Family Day
Sat 14th:  Meguro Family Day
Mon 23rd:  No School (Teachers’ Professional Development (PD) Day)

December 2020

Sat 5th:  Winter Concert
Mon 7th:  No School
Mon 14th –:  Winter Break (continues to Fri 1st January)

January 2021

Mon 4th:  School resumes

February 2021

Mon 8th to Fri 12th:  Mid-Winter Break

March 2021

Mon 22nd to Fri 26th:  Spring Break

April 2021

Sat 17th:  Spring Carnival
Mon 19th:  No School
Thu 29th:  No School (PD Day)
Fri 30th:  Golden Week Break (continues to Tue 4th May)

May 2021

Wed 5th:  No School (PD Day)

June 2021

Fri 18th:  End of School Year
Mon 21th:  Start of Summer School

EARLY RELEASE DAYS (以下の早帰り日には生徒は午後1時半が下校時刻となり、ASPは行いません)

Tue 22nd September
Wed 28th October
Thu 19th November
Mon 11th January
Tue 23rd February
Wed 17th March
Thu 8th April
Fri 21st May
Fri 18th June

We are accepting applications for 2019–2020