School Leadership

Aoba’s experienced leadership team guides the development of the school’s curriculum and programs and works together to ensure our students receive personalised support in order to reach their potential and lead positive change in the world.

Jake Madden

Group Head of School

Paul Fradale

Hikarigaoka Head of Campus

Allison Tong

Meguro Head of Campus

Damian Rentoule

Bunkyo Head of Campus

Sachiko Otsuka

Director of Early Years

Chasen Stahl

Director of Innovation

Paul Gilmore

Infrastructural Technologies Coordinator and Information Systems Administrator

Vincent Favard

Learning Technologies Coordinator and LMS Administrator

Hiromi Docherty

Senior School Director of Student Affairs and Relations

Belinda Hashimoto

Admissions and Marketing Director

Kokoro Ozawa

Business Manager

Preethi Liyanagamage

DP Curriculum Coordinator

Nathan Hensley

GLD Coordinator

Chris Radnich

MYP Curriculum Coordinator

Karen Chen

PYP Curriculum Coordinator

We are accepting applications